Select Page

Contact Us

University Advancement

Joel Lauer

Vice President for University Advancement
210-436-3791
jlauer@stmarytx.edu

Monica Martinez

Executive Assistant
210-436-3138
mmartinez26@stmarytx.edu

Advancement Services

Zandra Henderson

Executive Director of Advancement Services
210-436-3802
zhenderson1@stmarytx.edu

Mario Porter

Director of Prospect Research and Management
210-436-3303
mporter13@stmarytx.edu

Mary Almanza

Assistant Director of Advancement Services
210-436-3088
malmanza@stmarytx.edu

Matt Schultz

Senior Director, Advancement Service Operations
210-431-5003
mschultz@stmarytx.edu

Alumni Relations and Association

Andrea Cavazos

Director, Alumni Events and Communications
210-436-3324
acavazos25@stmarytx.edu

Norma Garza

Administrative Assistant, Office of Alumni Relations
210-436-3324
ngarza@stmarytx.edu

David Chavarria

Assistant Director, Fiesta Oyster Bake
210-431-4256
dchavarria2@stmarytx.edu

Peter Hansen

Executive Director, St. Mary’s University Alumni Association
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
210-431-2242
phansen@stmarytx.edu

Development

Lupita Castrejon Tijerina

Director of Development, Greehey School of Business
210-436-3146
gcastrejon1@stmarytx.edu

Christina Gauna

Assistant Director of Stewardship
210-436-3718
agauna1@stmarytx.edu

Steve Hemphill

Executive Director of Development
210-431-4243
fhemphill@stmarytx.edu

Gretchen Luistro-Bernal

Director of Development
210-436-5055
gluistro@stmarytx.edu

Cecilia Macias

Director of Foundations and Corporate Relations
210-436-3767
cmacias15@stmarytx.edu

Diana Cavazos

Assistant Executive Director, Annual Giving
210-436-3347
dcavazos11@stmarytx.edu

School of Law Advancement

Noel Vella

Executive Director, Law Advancement
210-436-3660
nvella@stmarytx.edu

Brooke Pate 

Director of Law Alumni Relations, Law Advancement
210-436-3774
lpate@stmarytx.edu

Anthony Alcoser

Director of Development, Law Advancement
210-431-4361
aalcoser@stmarytx.edu

Stephanie Martinez

Administrative Assistant, Law Advancement
210-436-3778
smartinez135@stmarytx.edu